Kylie Cosmetics: The Burgundy Palette Kyshadow ✨✨✨

I finally get to review the Kyshadow palette after a month waiting for it to ship 🙌🏾! I’ve been waiting for a while to get my hands on this palette after hearing many review that this palette is better than the bronze palette.

IMG_2325

Packaging

What I first noticed about the packaging, it how small it actually is. This can be a positive due to it being able to slip into your makeup bag on the go, or it may seem you might not get your money’s worth. I find it useful to slip into small spaces on my collection and the eyes look beautiful alongside the colours that are featured inside dripping. The palette flips open and is held with magnetic when you close it.

IMG_2323

Colours

The colours are so beautiful they really go well with the autumn theme. I feel majority of this colours are similar to the ones in the Violet Voss holy grail palette. The shadows are well pigmented, I am so in love with the glitter ones especially. I feel some of the burgundy colours remind me so much of the Anastasia Beverly Hills palette Modern Renaissance. I can’t wait to experiment more colours in this palette and become brave enough to wear pinks and reds for everyday wear.

Swatches are available below.

IMG_2330-Edit

Leave a Reply

