Review: Benefit They’re Real Mascara

IMG_2274Normally I am not so fond with mascara, due to my lashes already being so long and I’m not a big fan of the clumpy lashes look. I decided to venture out and to purchase a new mascara that will hopefully change my mind of using mascaras.

So far, I have enjoyed using this. I bought a small tester bottle until I upgraded to a bigger bottle when my friend gifted it to me. What I enjoy about this mascara it focuses on the texture of the lashes rather than leaving the lashes in a clumpy mess.

I apply a generous amount of this mascara on my top and bottom lashes and never feel the fear of black mascara smudging on lower lids. The product dries very quickly on the lashes, so be quick when applying the product.

So far, I am enjoying the product, I feel using this has changed my opinion of using mascaras and has now become my part of my essential daily routine. I start to even using on days when I wear minimal makeup because I am so used to seeing my lashes long and voluminous.

I feel this an amazing product to purchase if you are looking for the ultimate texture and volume on your lashes.

This product is available at high street stores and online for £20.50 at:

Boots
FeelUnique
Lookfantastic
HouseofFraser

Leave a Reply

