My favourite Online Beauty Shops

Ordering makeup is my favourite thing to do, I could crazy with the amount of makeup I put in my shopping basket then hesitate when I go through the checkout! Sometimes finding the right website is hard, I’m either worried it might scam me for my money or the product might not be genuine. However, overtime I have come across the best beauty websites from both myself and from my friends recommendations, so here are my favourite online beauty shops.

1. Feelunique

From drugstore to high street brands, Feelunique offers brands that are available to the UK and if you’re feeling lazy not wanting to shop around the high street it’s just one click away. Feelunique also sells skincare and hair products which I rarely buy, I only purchase makeup from this website, because it’s only really what I ever need. The only disadvantage is I have with this website, is that some products/shades are not available on the website meaning I would have to go to another website to get the product I need, but this rarely happens.

2. BeautyBay

BeautyBay sells skincare, beauty nail and makeup products. It offers a next day delivery when you spend over £50. What I love about this website, is the brands they offer such as Jeffree Star, Anastasia Beverly Hills and Makeup Geek. Thankfully, I have never had a problem with this website, their delivery and customer service is amazing and they are one of the best online shops I have discovered. What I enjoy the most is they continue to introduce new and exclusive products some which are hard to obtain in the US market and I don’t need to pay a huge amount of shipping.

3. CultBeauty

Screen Shot 2017-03-08 at 20.51.12

Cult Beauty is a UK website, that sells beauty and skincare. They sell brands from Charlotte Tilbury, HudaBeauty, Becca and Morphe Brushes. This website offers brand are different from Beauty Bay which are mentioned previously, their delivery is quick and easy and they offer exclusive products and tell you when a products come back in stock! When you become a member of CultBeauty they offer you a exclusive discount code and well as your birthday discount code on the month of your birthday!

4. Space NK

8Nrz-M0h

Space NK offers exclusive high end brands, some inlcude Hourglass, Orbe, Nars and GlamGlow. They offer exclusive products, one which I can recall was the Becca face palette which was limited edition from the Jaclyn Hill and Becca collaboration. They also have sales which they sell the makeup for a decent price. Stand alone stores are also available if you wish to take a look. If you are hesitant to buy anything the website offers a live chat which a assistant to guide you. So any high end brands you are not able find Space NK most likely has them.

5. Look Fantastic 

Screen Shot 2017-03-08 at 21.10.33.png

Look Fantastic can be compared to the website Feel Unique, they offer over 350 brands which are a mixture of high end and high street brands. The site is easy to navigate, they offer a monthly subscription Beauty Box meaning you can have beauty treats delivered to your door for just £15 a month. I have purchased a lot of skincare products such as Elemis and Liz Earle because it is very hard to find a shop they sells the products near me.

 

 

Leave a Reply

